Contact
Office location:
ul. Sobieskiego 4/6
81-761 Sopot
Regon: 363769825
NIP: 5851473451
KRS: 0000603130
biuro@skala-architektura.pl
The company’s management:
arch. Marcin Fryzowski – Owner, m.fryzowski@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 691 503 872
Accounting/finance:
Marek Kodżis, biuro@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 511 262 393
Team of architects:
arch. Paweł Jarmołowicz – office manager, p.jarmolowicz@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 601 655 885
arch. Paulina Schleser – management assistant, p.schleser@skala-architektura.pl
arch. Jagoda Gorloff – project manager, j.gorloff@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 535 650 563
arch. Joanna Suzga – project manager, j.suzga@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 692 223 103
arch. Julia Załęgowska – project manager, j.zalegowska@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 728 833 854
arch. Oskar Alaburda – architect designer, o.alaburda@skala-architektura.pl tel: +48 693 267 570
arch. Marek Lange – architect designer, m.lange@skala-architektura.pl
arch. Aldona Krukowska – architect designer, a.krukowska@skala-architektura.pl
arch. Kaja Zatorska – architect designer, k.zatorska@skala-architektura.pl
arch. Martyna Zielińska – architect designer, m.zielinska@skala-architektura.pl
arch. Maria Drozdowska – graphic designer, m.drozdowska@skala-architektura.pl
Location:
N: 54° 26′ 35″
E: 18° 33′ 53″