Kontakt
Siedziba/biuro:
ul. Jana Sobieskiego 4/6
81-761 Sopot
Regon: 363769825
NIP: 5851473451
KRS: 0000603130
biuro@skala-architektura.pl
Zarząd spółki:
arch. Marcin Fryzowski – Właściciel, m.fryzowski@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 691 503 872
Finanse/księgowość:
Marek Kodżis, biuro@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 511 262 393
Zespół architektów:
arch. Paweł Jarmołowicz – Kierownik Biura, p.jarmolowicz@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 601 655 885
arch. Jagoda Gorloff – Menadżer projektu, j.gorloff@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 535 650 563
arch. Małgorzata Rynkiewicz – Menadżer projektu, m.rynkiewicz@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 608 808 327
arch. Joanna Suzga – Menadżer projektu, j.suzga@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 692 223 103
arch. Julia Załęgowska – Menadżer projektu, j.zalegowska@skala-architektura.pl, tel: +48 728 833 854
arch. Oskar Alaburda – Architekt projektant, o.alaburda@skala-architektura.pl
arch. Paulina Schleser – Architekt projektant, p.schleser@skala-architektura.pl
arch. Maria Drozdowska – Asystent projektanta/Administrator strony www/Grafik 3D, m.drozdowska@skala-architektura.pl
Tutaj pracujemy:
N: 54° 26′ 35″
E: 18° 33′ 53″